一套全面的 IT 系统管理和终端安全解决方案

高效地管理 IT 系统和终端安全一直是项挑战。将来自不同供应商的客户端管理端点产品拼凑在一起并管理多种应用程序是一件费时费力的工作。

观看视频

安全用户管理是什么?

LANDESK 安全用户管理套件是一款全包含、以“用户”为中心的系统和端点安全管理软件平台,具有一系列独特的集成功能。

通过基于用户的定价策略,这款四合一套件的价格采取单一定价,无需考虑用户类型或每个用户所拥有的设备或平台数量。不再担心终端控制的成本,转而关注管理与保护终端的最佳方式。

下载产品彩页

功能

利用可解决软件分发、软件许可证管理、操作系统部署和迁移、电源管理、多平台管理、软硬件生命周期管理以及数据标准化等问题的技术,全面管理您用户的平台和系统,以便获得更佳的报告和仪表盘视图。

应用多层端点保护,包括未受管设备发现、补丁管理、应用程序拦截和白名单、连接控制、间谍软件拦截和删除,以及漏洞评估。

解决与多平台支持(iOS、Android 和 Blackberry)、劳动力细分、数据集装化、设备配置、密码安全性、远程锁定和擦除、应用交付和基于策略的管理等方面相关的问题。

轻松快速地了解整个企业中的许可证使用情况,立即实现节省,并简化软件资产管理:提高资产声明周期的可见度,监视 EULA,根据使用情况收回和重新发放软件,并避免重复购买许可证。

迈向以“用户”为中心的 IT

在此白皮书中,分析公司 EMA 概述了能够根本性地重新定义您的用户与 IT 部门之间关系的最佳实践方法。它针对如何完成以下工作提供了实践性提示:

  • 提供对业务资源的多设备访问
  • 隔离业务资源与个人资源
  • 实现自助式用户管理
  • 减轻业务风险

Gartner 魔力象限——客户端管理

下载白皮书

IDC 报告:集成管理解决方案的投资回报

了解全面用户管理解决方案能为您节省的资金

影子 IT 的民主化

观看视频。

Secure User Management

A comprehensive IT systems management and endpoint security solution

Effective IT systems and endpoint security management is a challenge. Cobbling together client management point products from different vendors and administering a half-dozen different applications is time consuming and complex.

Watch the video

What is Secure User Management?

LANDESK Secure User Management Suite is an all-inclusive, user-oriented systems and endpoint security management software platform with a unique set of integrated capabilities.

With user-based pricing, the four-in-one suite is available at one price, regardless of the type of user or how many devices or platforms each user has. Stop worrying about the cost of controlling your endpoints and focus on the best way to manage and secure them.

Download the data sheet

Capabilities

Manage all aspects of your users’ platforms and systems with technologies that solve issues regarding software distribution, software license management, OS provisioning and migration, power management, multi-platform management, software and hardware lifecycle management, and data normalization for better reporting and dashboards.

Apply multiple layers of endpoint protection that include non-managed device discovery, patch management, application blocking and whitelisting, connection control, spyware blocking and removal, and vulnerability assessments.

Solves the issues related to multi-platform support (iOS, Android, and Blackberry), workforce segmentation, data containerization, device configuration, password security, remote lock and wipe, app delivery, and policy-based management.

Gain a true picture quickly and easily of license usage across the business, deliver immediate savings, and make software asset management simple: improve asset lifecycle visibility, monitor EULAs, reclaim and reassign software based on usage, and eliminate overbuying licenses.

Gartner Magic Quadrant–Client Management

Download the white paper

Gartner Magic Quadrant–Endpoint Protection

Download the white paper

IDC Report: ROI of an Integrated Management Solution

Find out how much you can save with a comprehensive user management solution.